BC

image

So I finally did and cut all my relaxed hair. Just chilling with my cute little afro. I feel so liberated for some reason lol felt like I was a slave to straight hair and the creamy crack.
To my surprise it looks shorter than it really is. Have major shrinkage going on LOL … oh well. Some people are so brave n shave their heads, I did take that into consideration but I have a really weird shaped head (that’s what my older brother says). So I decided to transition, then cut.

My friend, Shirley said that I need to get into routine to not be tempted to go back to the creamy crack, so that’s what I’m going to do. Going to create a routine that will suit my hair n I.

So excited about this.

5 thoughts on “BC

Leave a Reply

