Fitness

I REPEAT, I AM NOT ON A DIET!

I am not on a DIET.
personally I feel that diets are too restrictive.  You can’t eat that or ur not allowed to eat this. It just doesn’t gel with me very well.
I like food!
People always ask me why I eat particular things “am I not on some diet” NO!

All I do is eat healthy food. Its become my lifestyle. I am constantly eating healthy, Its so normal to me now. When I go out to eat or hang out with friends and make waffles, I will eat whatever tickles my fancy. I have no regrets when I eat the unhealthy food cause I know that this is not how I eat everyday.
Moderation is the key.

Leave a Reply

