Fitness

Time to get back in SHAPE!

So lately I have been like “bleh” when it comes to fitness and working out. its really easy falling off the horse but hard to get back on.
So I decided that I need to change it up a bit. I am tired of my old routine and I think that is the reason I fell off.
Need new and fun activities and I have spent the past week planning my new fitness regimen.

Also I have been travelling a lot so I find it hard to be consistent.  Once I get back home, I think I will be able to stabilise my routine.
I am not a professional fitness guru or anything so just like everyone else I tend to also make mistakes … fall of the fitness wagon but I just get back again.

Just know that there are trials and errors in anything u want to achieve.

Have a wonderful Monday yall
XOXO

Leave a Reply

