Fitness

On My Fitness Grind!

So I am super sore! This week I decided to get back on the fitness horse and work out with Joanna Soh – she seems so sweet but I am in so much pain right now its ridiculous.
I put up a link to her website where u will find all her workouts and diet plans. She is super cool. I came across her while I was looking for new ways to get me motivated again … and guess what I am motivated.

So my current plan is as follows:
Cardio – Core interval burn belly fat
Arms
Leg&thighs
Abs
3 times a week (Mon, Wed & Fri)

Cardio – kick boxing burn 300 cals
2 times a week (Tues & Thurs)

I personally feel better working out 5 days a week than just 3. I wanna feel like I am doing something everyday.
Saturday and Sunday I rest.

As for eating I have cut out all things white lol
White bread
White rice
Spaghetti
Macaroni And so forth
I eat a lot of veggies and fruit
Drink tons of water and green tea

Hope this helps some of u to just get started.
Have a great Thursday.
XOXO

Leave a Reply

