Eeuuwww!!

So I just put an egg in my hair.
Protein treatment.
I mixed the egg with a tablespoon of coconut oil (the solid kind).
I am kinda grossed out cause the egg is like running down my back n it smells like … an egg, which BTW is really really eeuw😓

image

On to more exciting things.
I big chopped the 21 June this year. I did a length check yesterday n WOW!!

image

REACHED 6 INCHS
🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
before y’all ask how I did it let me just say I transitioned for about 7 months n in November I hit my one year perm free mark.

❓ Question ❓
What day do I use?
The day I stopped using relaxer?
Or
The day I cut of all my relaxed hair?
Help!!!!

2 thoughts on “Eeuuwww!!

Leave a Reply

