Me!!!

Missed Me???

Well I hope you guys missed me cause I missed you.

Yes, I have been gone for a minute but I think I need it. I had to get my life in order, set things straight. My life was kinda becoming monotonous and I really needed to change that. I am spontaneous by heart so once i get into routine I sort of become depressed. I need excitement, I need the thrill, I just need to enjoy life.

On my time away I realized that I need to take more chances and that one thing I should not do is SETTLE. I was getting too comfortable where I was and not really doing anything to get out of that situation. I was just fine and settling with everything because I feared the unknown. I feared that being out of this comfort would ruin me. That is why I needed to change a few things. I needed to change how I analyzed situations and do things that make me happy and not spend my time trying to please others. Starting with my blog.

So I have come back with a few new changes that I would like to introduce. I have decided that I am not only going to talk about hair and fitness. I am going to talk about anything that floats my goat. It could be fashion, the current changes in the economy or the change in the weather. I just want my blog to be a place where I can express myself and my opinions as I please.

One of the main reasons I started a blog was that I wanted a platform where i could express the thoughts that I tend to suppress most of the time.

I hope y’all don’t get turned off by the new arrangement. I think this is a great idea for people to get to know me and truly understand the person that I am.

I really did miss y’all

hope you had a great start to the week

XoXo

muahz

3 thoughts on “Missed Me???

Leave a Reply

