Afro fleekness

So its cold now and as u can see in the picture below my coconut oil is a solid. Lol. I have got new products cause guess what… The other products that were the one are not being sold here anymore.
I was devastated when I went to the store and didn’t find them.

Oh well, I will not make that mistake again. Will stick to products that I will find with ease here.

image

Dark n lovelys Amla line looks promising. I tried the mask today and I must say I was surprised. It made my hair super soft and manageable when it came to doing my blow out.
Tresemme conditioner has a nice slip
Tresseme heat protect or whatever its cold has a really nice smell I must say.

This is my winter kit.

Hope u guy enjoy the week ahead.

Omgosh tomorrow is boot camp and I haven’t recovered from last week’s episode.

Leave a Reply

