Natural Hair

Finally!!

image

So I have finally reached a point in my hair journey where my hair is not as frustrating as it was before.

With the length my hair is more manageable and also I can experiment with more styles.

image

The thing that I love the most is how healthy my hair is.
It is stronger and doesn’t break and even though it is winter it still has its shine. I do want to braid it up but will do it later. Right now I  really enjoying my hair and all the new things it can do.

P.S
I tried  flexi rods and it was an epic fail.
Any suggestions from u guys on what I can do for a flawless flexible rod look?

Hope y’all having a great Wednesday.

Muahz
XoXo

4 thoughts on “Finally!!

      1. I understand completely. I’m waiting for my hair to grow longer so I can try more styles as well. Actually, I probably could do them now but Im kinda lazy when it comes to my hair, lol.

Leave a Reply

