Natural Hair · YouTube

I miss my Hair

So I have been in protective styling for a minute now and I must say I miss my hair.

I was gonna take it out today but I don’t think my hair will be ready for church tomorrow. I don’t know if I should accept the challenge or just chill in bed all day watching series.
I have been in these twists for 5 weeks now and my hair is leaning (not looking so good lol). I eventually have to take it out but I’m really lazy.
I think I just have to do it cause as long as my hair is in protective styling that means no YouTube videos until I take them out.
I have so many awesome things to show you guys. Have been writing down video ideas and will also do video requests of the styles I would post on social media. This is just all so exciting.

Well enjoy your Saturday my lovies

Muahz
XoXo

Leave a Reply

