Me!!!

I Got My Own

I tend to think that I am a very independent woman. I like to do things on my own and for myself. I never want anyone besides my parents to say they made me, cause figuratively and literally they have.
They both helped me to get to this point in my life.

So when I go out or buy myself something pricy just know that I bought it for myself. I took myself out. My nails, my hair, my clothes I paid for myself. In other words I am my own blesser.

image
Drinks with friends
image
Shoe shopping
image
Nails did đŸ™‚

I find it hard to receive gifts from people cause I geuss I was taught to always give and not really mind when receiving. My mum always said to me always give without expecting something in return. God will bless u another way for it. It stuck cause thats what I do. I buy my friends gifts, can also take them out just cause of this notion. I dont expect u to return the gift, never do. God’s blessings are more than enough for me.

Have a blessed Sunday yall
Lovies you all
Muahz
XOXO
👄

Leave a Reply

