Happy New Year … No more worries. 

Have you ever just wanted yo switch of your worry button? Constantly worrying about things you have no control over, things that are just seriously out of your hands. I feel thats all I did in 2016 and refuse to bring that negative energy into 2017.

This year is so hopeful. Yes 2016 was rough and tough and sometimes I just wanted to give up cause life was just getting way to hard. Now that it is over, I wouldn’t of had it any other way. I learned so much in 2016. I learned how to say NO and not just be a Yes-man type of person. I started doing things to make myself happy and not just try to please other.

I loved … I got hurt … I learned.

Now I know what I want and I will reach all my goals. I fell off the path real hard in 2016 but 2017 better watch out cause I’m coming for you.

Happy New Year  my lovies and grab this year by the you know what. Take charge.

Muahz 

XOXO 

😗

Leave a Reply

