Me!!!

Product Review: ORIGINALS Olive Oil Leave-in Conditioner.

This is by far the best leave-in conditioner I have ever used. It leaves my hair feeling soft and easy to manage.

I feel as soon as they are on the shelves people storm to get them thats why I make sure I empty the rack as soon as I see them. Feel I have almost a year’s supply of them now at this stage.

I’m not really one to read the ingredients of a product, I just saw that the firt was Aqua which is water and I bought it. I respond to how my hair responds to the product not really what the product contains.

This product makes my hair so soft and the comb just glides through. Easy breezy.

I am on the look out though for a new conditioner not that my tresseme is dissapointing me just that I do want to try something new

Any suggestions my naturalistas???

Leave a Reply

